Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Mortgage Loan Officers
Mortgage Loan Officers
Daniel Wozniak Loan Officer
Direct (413) 564-2673
Email:   dwozniak@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 84979
Matt Manganelli VP Retail Sales
Direct (413) 564-2659
Email:   mmanganelli@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 5090
Michael Supple Loan Officer
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   msupple@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1733576
Michael Laga AVP, Loan Officer
Direct (413) 598-3178
Email:   mlaga@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 18986
Daniel Danillowicz AVP, Loan Officer
AVP, Loan Officer
Email:   ddanillowicz@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 529083
Kristin Gravanis AVP, Mortgage Loan O
Email:   kgravanis@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 40053
Copyright © 2019 Westfield Bank
141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA 01085
(413)568-1911
NMLS 439933
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map