Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Branch Managers
Branch Managers
West Springfield Morgan Road
Anja Paier
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   apaier@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1369282
Westfield Main Office
Anne Faunce
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   afaunce@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 858588
Granby (CT)
Anthony Roda
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   aroda@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 20903
South Hadley (MA)
Cathleen Lee
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   clee@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1166626
Chicopee Center Street
Dave Fernandes
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   mlopez@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1369257
Westfield Northside
Ellie Blanchard
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   eblanchard@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 530975
Ludlow (MA)
Gloria Faria
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   gfaria@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1166625
Feeding Hills (MA)
Heather Zielenski
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   hzielenski@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1369414
West Springfield Park Street
Jaime Smith
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   jsmith@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1219784
Westfield Arnold Street
Janet Cassanelli
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   jcassanelli@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1369271
Southwick (MA)
Jill Cameron
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   jcameron@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1219862
Agawam Branch
Mary Ann Ludtke
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   mludtke@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1541989
Chicopee Burnett Road
Melissa Stefanowich
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   mstefanowich@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1183867
Springfield Liberty Street
Roberta Lussier
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   rlussier@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1681465
Enfield (CT)
Sean Millane
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   smillane@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 766695
Chicopee East Street
Sherleen Crespo
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   screspo@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 941096
Holyoke (MA)
Sheryl Fleming
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   sfleming@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1369274
Westfield East Main Street
Stephanie Morales
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   smorales@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1219832
Ware (MA)
Susan Barbiasz
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   sbarbiasz@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1166627
East Longmeadow (MA)
Derick Feuerstein
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   dfeuerstein@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 750228
Springfield Tower Square
Betty Jalbert
Direct (413) 568-1911
Email:   bjalbert@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 681803
Chicopee Memorial Drive
Email:   aglass@westfieldbank.com
NMLS #: 1819996
Copyright © 2019 Westfield Bank
141 Elm Street, Westfield, MA 01085
(413)568-1911
NMLS 439933
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map